RSS

PhilHealth : My Grades and More…

06 Jan

“A 100 hours of work time spent is too short yet the learning and experience gained is truly different and worth remembering.”

A general average of 98.28 – the grade I received being an intern in PhilHealth Region I (Information Technology Management Section). For my 100 hours of On-the-Job training( November 2, 2011 to December 28, 2011) I now finally receive my rating – the grade which determines most of our effort.

98.28 – So high enough yet for me it’s only a number with a little significance… with little worth. For me ever since, I don’t always consider grades to be an accurate basis of my whole performance. True, it makes you feel glad and feel proud. It even gives you a clue if you did good or bad efforts.

It’s not always the grades that counts,..it’s the knowledge that filled your mind from the work and efforts you’ve done and the experiences you gained all throughout your stay.

After I got my grades I got an opportunity to have a picture taking with my supervisor(the Head of ITMS).

Me and My Supervisor

I also want to share with you some photos taken last December 28, 2011

(This is my last day of OJT in PhilHealth)

As a requirement in my OJT subject, I took pictures of the following:

My Work Area

My Work Area 2

– This is my work area in PhilHealth Region  I (IT Management Section)

In front of PhilHealth

– Here is my photo taken in front of PhilHealth Region I.

With IT officers

– My Photo together with the IT officers. On the left is Sir JR and on the right the man beside me is Sir Caloy and the beautiful lady in my left is Mam Ice.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 6, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
